Update- 15/7/17

Hey everyone, it’s ES Ordinary! I hope all is well right now!

I just wanted to update you guys on the blog at the moment cause I’m pretty sure there’s going to be a lot in store very soon.

So if you’re in Britain, then you would know that the school year is coming to an end for us students. Next week will be my last year in Year 8 and I am sooo excited cause I finally get to sleep in as much as I want! Yayyy!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

This also means I get to spend a lot of time with my friends during the break and I can go to the shops and shopping centres at any time I want. Also because of the fact that I’m finishing Year 8, there is indeed going to be a “Things I Learnt in Year 8” coming up very soon too, so be excited. I also have a post for things I learnt in Year 7 which you can find here.

Also some of you guys may know that in the holidays I’m travelling to the States and I’ll be going to the East Coast and Canada and I’m sooo excited for it and I hope I’ll be able to post some pictures during the trip.

Also sorry that I don’t post daily like I used to, cause I don’t always have time to nor do I have a lot of ideas for some poems as well so I’m sooo sorry for that but don’t worry I’m pretty certain I’ll have time to during the summer holidays.

I hope you enjoyed this update. Make sure to like, comment and follow my blog Waves of Awesomeness and don’t be scared to check out some of my other posts cause that would be great! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Peace out and stay awesome! โœŒ๐Ÿพ

                                  ~ ES Ordinary xx

3 thoughts on “Update- 15/7/17

  1. ItsSimplyMeJasmine says:

    I’m so excited for the end of the year as well – my last week starts tomorrow! I’m heading into year 10 in September, so GCSE’S officially beginning, I’m nervous but mostly excited. And especially for back to school shopping!! Absolutely love it!
    I hope you have an awesome summer, it already sounds like it’s gonna be great๐Ÿ˜„โค

    Liked by 1 person

    • ES Ordinary says:

      Thanks so much! And I wish the same for you! I’m starting to prepare for GCSE’s in September because of the new curriculum and the fact that some of us would be having an early entry. And back to school shopping is one of my famous parts of summer and I absolutely love it! Have a great summer! ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

      Liked by 1 person

      • ItsSimplyMeJasmine says:

        Oh cool! My school did the same, but not drastically. We only started learning some stuff for GCSE in subjects like Maths, English, Science, History and Geography! Year 10 is where it’s all gonna begin!
        Same! I find it more enjoyable than being at school๐Ÿ˜‚ Thank you!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

