One Caring Look

All there needs to be is one meeting of the eyes:

All you need is one look,

And I’m all gone

I’m in love with the way you look at me,

Like I’m the only one you see,

I’m in love with the shoots of butterflies which always flutter around in my stomach every time you do

Most times you don’t even need to say a thing,

You don’t need to drop a word from off the tip of your tongue

As long as you stare at me the way you do all the time,

I’ll be fine,

It shows that you care

Cause I care about you more than anything 

I think about you all the time

I’m just glad that you do care about me,

But I’d only know that if you either look at me,

Or speak to me

Pick one or both

2 thoughts on “One Caring Look

Leave a Reply

