Update+ Apology

Hey everyone! Yes, I know, it’s been sooo long, pretty much an entire month since I’ve posted anything on Waves of Awesomeness and first of all I’d like to say an amazingly gigantic huge big SORRY to all of you! ๐Ÿ˜ช

I got banned for a while cause of my lack of organisation ๐Ÿ˜ฌ and that reallyyyy upset me. But don’t worry, I’m back and I have a few poems and a three part poem in store for you and I’m planning on writing a full length for you guys too, so get excited!

Now I wanted to update you guys on my life. So as you know, I was going through some extremely tough times with breakdowns and attacks and stuff like that. Well, things finally got better and I’ve been wayyy happier than I’ve ever been before. I just thank God that things got better and the attacks have breakdowns have become much less frequent.

Another thing you may have realised, is that I’m incredibly close to 200 followers, which is totally awesome! So in honour of that, I’m doing a 200+ follower Q and A!

Yayyyyy! ๐Ÿ˜„

So please if you want some questions answered by yours truly, then please leave a comment of them and I’ll have them answered in that post. You can ask as many as you want as long as they aren’t inappropriate nor too personal.

Make sure to like comment and follow my blog Waves of Awesomeness. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Peace out and stay awesome โœŒ๐Ÿพ

                             ~ ES Ordinary xx

2 thoughts on “Update+ Apology

Leave a Reply

