Destroy Me

Destroy me,

Rip my bones apart and grind them into dust

Tear my flesh from their attached bones

Make me feel worthless,

Smash my heart into billions of pieces:

Until it is impossible to repair

Confuse me,

Make me feel terrible 

Cover my eyes with dark negativity,

Stab me in the back 

Remove all evidence that my happiness ever existed

Do all you can to make my life miserable

I will still come back stronger 

I will fight back

So if I were you,

I would never try to destroy me

Do you understand me?

3 thoughts on “Destroy Me

Leave a Reply

