Do You?

Do you ever think of me,

In the right way?

Do I ever cross your mind?

Am I somewhat important to you?

I know exactly how I feel about you,

And it’s kinda hard to accept the fact that I still think about you all the time

I still think about what we had before,

And what we still can

Do you ever do the same?

Everytime I see you,

I can’t help but contstantly get butterflies

How do you feel whenever I come around?

I know I’m not that special

But do you think I am?

Do you feel the same way I feel about you?

2 thoughts on “Do You?

Leave a Reply

