What Happened?

I was writing,

Writing down such wonderful thoughts about you,

Of course,

You were the only thing that was always running through my mind these days,

You were the main thing I was writing about

I was looking out he window,

Watching The Everything,

And I saw you were part of them

Something happened,

I don’t know particularly what it was,

But I knew that you and him didn’t come up to The Window for no reason,

They tried to make you talk,

But you were too nervous

And even when I was trying to ask him what the deal was,

How or why this was happening,

He didn’t tell me,

I’m still wondering,

What happened?

Leave a Reply

