Emotionless

How I’m feeling now?

I don’t know

How I want to feel?

Still, I don’t have an answer

Things which have always made me happy,

I’ve now lost interest

Nothing makes me feel good anymore

Nothing’s fun anymore

I’ve been looking at things from a distance

I haven’t been wanting to make myself happy anymore

And when the big wave happened,

I didn’t want to eat nor entertain myself

I didn’t know what to do next

Now I don’t know what’s left to do

Everyday, I seem to be getting even more stressed out,

Everyday, I feel like everything’s getting worse

Everyday, I’m feeling the same things,

Having the wrong emotions,

And now,

I don’t know what to feel,

So for now,

I’m just gonna keep my mouth shut

2 thoughts on “Emotionless

Leave a Reply

