No Words

No words can explain how I feel right now,

Cause I don’t specifically know

So much has been happening that I don’t know what to feel

I don’t wanna speak to anyone

I don’t wanna waste my breath on anyone

No words can explain how hard it’s been,

I don’t know how to handle it

No words can describe the pain and confusion that has invaded me,

Like an evil attacking army of hopelessness

How am I supposed to survive this ongoing war of mentality?

Everyday I feel like I’m getting poisoned:

By words,

The Truth,

The voices forever pounding and shouting at me in my head,

They’re like tight ropes biting and clawing at my neck,

They take away the fresh oxygen and happiness,

And leave me lying on the cold, hard ground

If only I could explain it,

But I have:

No Words

Leave a Reply

