Versatile Blogger Award

Image result for versatile blogger award

Hey everyone! Yesterday, while looking through my notifications, I saw that I got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. I’d like to thank Karma of Peace for nominating me for this award, you should really check out her blog! It’s linked to her name.


Obviously, this comes with rules. So let me list them up:

The rules for accepting the award: 

1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog 

2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice 

3. Link the nominees and inform them about your nomination 

4. Share 7 facts about yourself 


So here are 7 facts about myself:

  1. I actually hate the weekend (Yes, I know.)
  2. My favourite rapper is Kanye West.
  3. I used to self- teach myself gymnastics a couple years ago. I was flexible, but I couldn’t do any proper tumbling so I gave up in the end and self- taught myself dance instead.
  4. My favourite Kanye albums are The College Dropout and My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  5. I’ve actually never broken a bone before.
  6. My star sign is Scorpio
  7. I like my eggs scrambled and I make them fluffy by adding semi- skimmed milk

My nominees are:

That Willow Girl (as usual, but you’re too awesome so I’m punishing you with awards and tags)

Ana

Bridie Ashby

Nishita Singh

That Girl Daily

Boogie Blogger

Girly Blogger

Fctekkers

Simply Sinead

Len Moriaty

Elm

Life of a Teenager Ranter

Jazzy Blogs

Uniquely Rosie

Good luck to all my nominees 🙂


I hope you all enjoyed this blog. Thanks again to Karma of Peace for the nomination, I really appreciate it!

Make sure to like comment and follow my blog Waves of Awesomeness and don’t be scared to look at my other blogs, especially my full- length ones and poetry.

Peace out and stay awesome! 🙂

~ ES Ordinary xx

12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

