Recipe of Me

Ok, can I just say that this tag is pure awesomeness to its finest? Ummmm… yesssss!!

Hey everyone, it’s me ES Ordinary and I’m here doing the ‘Recipe of Me’ tag. I was tagged to do this by Kai from Milk Tea to do this and I totally agree with her that it is really creative and cute and awesome.

The tag was created by Trisha Malone and it comes with these rules quoted from the tag post she has on her blog:

The Rules:

  • Tag me as the creator
  • Tag 5 other people (i’m being nice ok). This means you can’t just say ‘i’m tired anyone do this’ (i’m looking at you leo)
  • Be a unicorn today because optimist yo
  • Give a method that you feel is the ‘recipe of you’. 

I really liked Trisha’s recipe and you should check it out- it’s the link on her name above.

Nowwwwww

BRING ON THE ES ORDINARY RECIPE


How to Make an ES Ordinary Cookie Dough Cheesecake:

Information About This Dish

This dish is very exquisite and quite rare, so if you happen to find out how to make it, then you must be either supersonic, special, totally awesome, my soulmate or God the Father Himself. It’s also quite complicated but annoyingly sweet like me 😉

Method:

1.) Find a really really big bowl. If you can’t, tough luck. Everyone knows my brain ain’t that small to be using a medium- sized bowl.

2.) Get 500 gallons of awesomeness, because… yeah 🙂

3.) Mix it in with a few pinches of savage.

4.) Add 800 grams of high intelligence and IQ

5.) Stir in with a combination of left and right brain qualities.

6.) Apply a litre of sensitivity and care.

7.) Put loads of sugar cause I’m too sweet for your liking 😉

8.) Heat it up on the stove to 200,000 degrees Celsius because my words are too hot to handle 😉

9.) Combine 4 languages and apply.

10.) Put it in the oven.

11.) Put another layer of all the qualities above because I’m double awesome, of course! 😀

12.) Cover in creamy musicality.

13.) Add beautiful toppings of my sweet qualities. (There’s too many too name. I told you this would be delicious 😉 )

14.) Sprinkle with dozens of love.

15.) Serve to a really nice person who deserves my pure awesomeness. (That’s everyone btw! :D)


I hope you guys enjoyed the recipe! I was actually being more comical than usual, I’m so proud of myself! 🙂 But of course, I need to get to the good stuff. Which is the nominees.

I can only name 5 so I’m so sorry if you don’t get picked. But if you do wanna do it, be free to do it! Just say I nominated you 😉 (Seeeee, I told you, I’m a sweet, delicious cheesecake 🙂 )

My nominees:

1.) Bridie Ashby

2.) Simply Sinead

3.) Lonely Meme

4.) Jazzy Blogs

5.) Ana

And anyone else who wants to do the tag! Make sure to comment on one of my blogs if you have done it and send a link. I would love to see what you have come up with! (But I know it wouldn’t beat my recipe. No wayyy! :D)

By the way, the over- exaggerations are just over- exaggerations. I don’t actually mean them, I’m just joking to make you guys laugh.


I hope you enjoyed this blog today. I know I did!

Make sure to like comment and follow my blog Waves of Awesomeness and don’t be scared to check out my other blogs as well.

Peace out and stay awesome 🙂 ✌🏾️

~ ES Ordinary xx

8 thoughts on “Recipe of Me

Leave a Reply

