To Tremor

You always come at the wrong moments,

And at stupid times,

When I shouldn’t be nervous,

But it seems like with the power of anxiety,

The fear swells up in my soul

It gives me a cold, icy feeling,

Creates a terrible atmosphere

And I start to shiver,

I start to shake,

I have to cup my head with my hands,

Because I know you’ve visited,

To embarrass me,

To make me look like a scared,

Shy,

Intimidated,

Tiny dog

You make me feel cold in a temperate environment

You ruin my reputation,

Just by making me look stupid

I can’t do simple things without looking weird

All because of you

Tremor:

The brink of my embarrassment and intimidation

2 thoughts on “To Tremor

Leave a Reply

