The Blue Sky Tag

Hello my awesome people! Today, I have another tag for you and as you can tell from the title, I’m doing the Blue Sky Tag. Do you like that picture above? Cause I did it! I also did the one for my Recipe of Me Tag as well, so if you like it, then you know who made it! πŸ˜‰

So I was tagged to do this by The Rant Girl from Life of a Teenage Ranter. Her blog is so awesome and you should definitely go check it out, you can find it linked to her name. Honestly, she’s amazeballs and you better go check out her blog or… I’m joking! I won’t threaten you guys at all! I’m too nice for that! But I actually mean it, you should check it out.


So here are the rules for this tag.

 Rules:

  • Give them 11 questions to answer.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Answer their 11 questions.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.

Well, again another thank you to The Rant Girl, I’m so grateful for this tag, and I really appreciate it! πŸ˜€

Nowwwww

BRING ON THE ELEVEN TAG QUESTIONS!


1.) What is one of your favourite TV Shows?

I really like the show’Black- ish’which stars Andrew Anderson and Tracee Ellis Ross, but I also really like ‘The Next Step’.

2.) Cat or dog person?

I’ve actually never had a pet, and in all honesty, I don’t wanna get one in the future, but I’ll probably say I’m a dog person because cats freak me out a lot. (Sorry, to all cat- lovers and people out there 😦 )

3.) Favourite book of 2016?

Definitely Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell. That book… omggg! It took me quite a while to get over. I have no words for that book, just too amazing!

4.) What is one thing you wanna do before you die?

I wanna be famous for making a difference in the world or to people, or just be very successful so I can die with the fact that I had a great life.

5.) What is your ideal vacation?

Travelling to somewhere in America, somewhere warm, where I can eat as many flavours of Oreos I can and meeting a lot of celebrities or going to Canada and finally tasting their bacon and eating pancakes with their pengass maple syrup. πŸ™‚

6.) What is the best advice you’ve ever received?

I’ve actually been given a lot of advice from people and also from famous quotes. I like the quote:

“Work until your idols become your rivals.”- Drake

And also the advice that if you keep your feelings bottled up inside, you wouldn’t be able to take it anymore and in the end you will explode. (I’m still trying to go with that one.)

7.) What is the craziest thing I’ve ever done?

Hmmm… this one’s kinda hard cause I’m only part- time crazy. But probably finishing an entire pack of White Chocolate Fingers without sharing it with anyone. (My mum got super- pissed with me after that, but I also got pissed with myself cause I was just asking for spots. But honestly, chocolate is soooo good! :D)

8.) What is your spirit animal?

Well, according to the Buzzfeed quiz, I’m a Shiba Inu.

9.) Do you have any regrets in life?

Yes, of course, a lot. One of them was spending most of my time playing table tennis in Year 7 and not trying to make friends or do extracurricular activities.

10.) Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

This time, in 5 years, I would be preparing for University and looking at different courses I wanna do there and also revising A LOT because of my A- Levels.

11.) What is something you’re bad at?

I know it’s weird, but I happen to be really bad at typing in passwords. Once when I was trying to log into WordPress, I typed my password in incorrectly so many times that I was actually locked out of my account and had to wait a few minutes to be allowed to log back in again. That’s why I now have it pre- saved so I don’t have to worry about that crap work of action happening again. πŸ˜‰

Yeahhh… I’m a weird child. πŸ™‚


For the questions, I want you guys to answer my questions from my ES Ordinary Q & A, which you can find here. And surprisingly, it has exactly eleven questions :).


My nominees are:

1.) That Willow Girl (I know you’ve already done the Q & A but you can just nominate people, write down your questions and link the post where you did the Q & A to this one πŸ˜‰ )

2.) That Girl Daily

3.) Dreams And Waves Xo

4.) Uniquely Rosie

5.) Queen JoJo

6.) Bridie Ashby

7.) Young & Twenty

8.) Macxermillio

9.) Thoughts in Life

10.) Girly Blogger

11.) Lonely Meme

Good luck to all my nominees! πŸ™‚


I hope you guys enjoyed this blog. Another thanks to The Rant Girl for tagging me and also giving me awesome questions. I really appreciate it!

Make sure to like comment and follow my blog Waves of Awesomeness and don’t be afraid to look at my other posts as well, it would really make my day.

Peace out and stay awesome πŸ™‚ ✌🏾️

~ ES Ordinary xx

5 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Leave a Reply

