To Those People

You have no right

You had no right to say those things

Stop acting like you know me so well

So what?

I don’t meet your standards,

I know I’m not that beautiful,

But that doesn’t mean I’m a monster

That doesn’t mean I don’t have feelings

If only I could find you,

So I can slap some sense into you,

But I don’t know who you are

I don’t know why you were speaking about me all the time

I don’t remember ever doing anything to you 

Yet you did something

And that was hurt me

Leave a Reply

