To Anxiety

I have to say,

You were the worst thing that ever happened to me

You gave me insecurity,

Because of you,

I can’t even show myself to other people

You trigger all the wrong emotions

You make me shiver and shake for all the wrong reasons

You destroyed my relationship with people

You’re the reason I can’t talk to people anymore

You’re the reason I’m friendless,

Unwanted,

Not cared about,

Forgotten,

Neglected,

Abandoned,

Left alone,

Unrated

You’ve messed up my life

Why can’t you just go away?

Everytime I become happy,

You come back to haunt me

Anxiety:

The worst thing that ever happened to me

3 thoughts on “To Anxiety

Leave a Reply

