Living In A Fantasy

*The following content in block quotes are from personal song lyrics that I wrote myself about this particular topic and therefore will be copyrighted in order for them not to be stolen* ©

“When I, I look at you, my feet just start to move, it’s something that you do,”- Fantasy from High Hopes for Tomorrow ©

You perform some kind of magic,

You do these beautiful thing,

I don’t know how you do it,

But all I can say about it,

Is that it’s wonderful

“You do, you do this thing, that makes my heart just sing, it’s something that you bring,”- Fantasy from High Hopes for Tomorrow ©

Everytime you make me feel that way,

My heart flutters and soars,

It can reach over hills and mountains,

It fly through the clouds

You just make me feel so high

“Baby, you make me feel like I’m living in a fantasy,”- Fantasy from High Hopes for Tomorrow ©

This feeling you give me,

Is too great to be real,

You only see love like this in the movies

You make me feel like I’m living in a fantasy

Just too great to be real

Leave a Reply

