I’ll Be There

I can see the pain you’re going through,

But don’t worry,

Have no fear,

I’ll be there to dry your tears 

When you feel like you’re falling down from the sky,

I’ll pick you up and help you fly

When you’re drowning in the ocean,

I will help you swim,

By showing my devotion

When air is about to leave,

I’ll be there to help you breathe

I know you don’t trust me yet,

And it’s the same from me to you

But know that when you’re in trouble,

There’s nothing I won’t do

I’ll risk thick and thin for your own safety,

Cause I care about you

And I’ll take care of you,

No matter the cost nor situation

Trust me

3 thoughts on “I’ll Be There

Leave a Reply

