Alone

Another day full of breakdowns,

Less people,

But more heartbreak,

Confusion,

And isolation

Who knew that today could be so lonely?

You were there,

Of course,

But also of course,

You ignored me

You were with the people you cared about,

People for me, 

I’m still wondering exist

I had to excuse myself,

The pressure was weighing me down again and I needed to get out of there

It was like an interrogation room,

But without any words said

Just looks,

Which already say words

There were less people,

Leaving me more alone

Leave a Reply

