What’s Happening Now?

I lost the feelings,

I allowed them to fly away

I’m releasing the last remnants of it

I don’t know what you wanna do,

I don’t know whether you wanna reach to the skies to retrieve The Answer

I don’t know whether you want to ask me about what I felt,

I don’t know whether you return those feelings

Will we ever talk again?

We never talked about each others’ so- called feelings 

But why shouldn’t we be talking?

Maybe it’s cause we’re avoiding each other,

Well, it seems like we are

But I just don’t know what’s gonna happen next

I don’t even know what’s happening now 

Leave a Reply

