Making 100 posts on Waves of Awesomeness


We made itttt!!

Hey guys, it’s your girl: ES Ordinary and as you know from the title, I have just finished writing my hundredth post (this is my 101st so I guess I kinda ruined the moment 🙃) and I’m actually reallyyyy happy about it.

This blog was at first just an English assignment but I wanted to make it grow and I guess I fulfilled it. I knew that I’d be getting to greater heights in 2017 and I’m glad this was one of them.

I never thought I would actually make it this far and we thank God and His glory for helping me with this and giving me determination.

I also wanna thank you guys for actually bothering to read my posts and like them cause it really encouraged me to be writing more.

Anyway, that’s all I have to say for now.

Peace out and stay awesome ✌🏾

                                 ~ES Ordinary xx

2 thoughts on “Making 100 posts on Waves of Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

