Overthinking- XVII

Is today gonna be better?

Yesterday,

And the day before were equally as terrible,

Because they both had the same situation

Will today be better?

Or am I gonna break down again?

What am I gonna do if that happens?

How am I gonna control myself?

What if I can’t excuse myself?

Why does it seem like everything is going so wrong this week?

I thought things were gonna get better?

Are things gonna get better?

Will things get better?

Let’s just forget about this 

This is what overthinking looks like

Leave a Reply

