Boredom

Just silently, impatiently waiting

But what is there to wait for?

I’m just tired of doing nothing all the time

I have no way to entertain myself

I’m just tired of being tired of stuff

My mind is trying to build up thoughts in a way,

I’m trying to imagine possible situations where something spontaneous could happen

Trying to build up thoughts of different consequences

But really it’s just not worth it,

I have nothing to defeat this terrible sense of boredom

What a shame

Leave a Reply

