An Idea…

Hey everyone, hope life’s going great. So basically, I had this idea that I should write a story on the blog. I’ve seen other bloggers do it and I thought (since I don’t have Wattpad yet) that I should be posting my stories in posts as chapters.

As I always say…

I AM NOT JUST A POET

In fact I didn’t realise I was so good at poetry until like the beginning of the week when I started posting it โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

But you know I can also write stories. I’m actually writing one right now but I don’t wanna put it on the blog cause it’s pretty special.

So ES is gonna need your help.

It’s I guess kinda like a competition.

Leave storylines and ideas of stories in the comments. Make sure they are appropriate:

Nothing sexual, no horror, nothing suicidal- you guys need to remember I’m still pretty young. 

Just be imaginative: I’m asking you guys because this is gonna be for you- for your eyes, your viewing. So please don’t be scared to comment your ideas.

Thanks so much! ๐Ÿ˜Š

                              ~ ES Ordinary xx

2 thoughts on “An Idea…

Leave a Reply

