I’m Not One Type of Girl

There’s different types of girls,

There’s the brave,

The bold,

The outspoken,

The inner spoken,

The fangirls,

And many more

Me,

I’m just different

I could be any type of girl I wanna be

Cause I’m pretty much every kind,

All bundled up into a combined personality

I can speak out,

But I also have inner thoughts that I need to let go

People may categorize me one way:

Being in that group

Belonging to those types of people

But really, I’m probably all of them

I can understand everyone

So I might not be that type of girl

Or your type of girl

But I’m still a girl,

And I’m still human

And I’m happy to help you with whatever you need

Leave a Reply

